About CITC »

Staff Leadership

Executive Team

Gloria O’Neill, President & Chief Executive Officer
Amy FredeenExecutive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Cristy Willer
, Chief Operating Officer
Lisa Rieger, Chief Legal Officer
Tabetha Toloff, Chief Administrative Officer

Senior Directors

David CrowsonSr. Director of Planning
Kelly Hurd, Sr. Director of Development
Shelly Kells, Sr. Director of Finance

Program Directors

Renee Fredericks, Director of Youth Empowerment Services
Jerry Kung
, Director of Technology
Rebecca Ling, Director of Recovery Services
Holly MoralesDirector of Employment Training & Services
Lisa Moreno, Director of Strategic Initiatives
Deborah Northburg, Director of Child & Family Services
Bill Tsurnos, Director of Chanlyut