About CITC »

Staff Leadership

Executive Team

Gloria O’Neill, President & Chief Executive Officer
Amy Fredeen, Chief Financial Officer
LeeAnn Garrick
, Chief Operating Officer
Tabetha ToloffChief Administrative Officer
Hans Roeterink
, Chief Technology Innovation Officer
Kyan Olanna, Vice President & General Counsel
Joshua Franks, Chief of Staff
Holly Morales, Deputy Operating Officer

CITC Directors

Tammy Ashley, Sr. Director of Operations, Alaska Native Justice Center
Jason Carlough, Sr. Director of Human Resources
Andrew Chlup, Sr. Director of Information Technology
Alex Cleghorn
, Sr. Director of Legal Policy, Alaska Native Justice Center
David Crowson
Sr. Director of Planning
Sarah Groogan, Director of Special Projects
Samantha Hansen, Director of Alaska’s People
Brad Hillwig, Sr. Director of Communications
Kelly Hurd, Sr. Director of Development
Shelly Kells, Sr. Director of Compliance & Accounting
Dr. Angela Michaud, Sr. Director of Programs for Recovery Services
Deborah Northburg, Sr. Director of Child & Family Services
Michelle Sparck, Director of Strategic Initiatives, Get Out The Native Vote
Connie Wirz
, Sr. Director of Clare Swan Early Learning Center
Jessica Rauchenstein, Director of Legal Affairs
Brittany Suralta, Director of Employment and Training Services